• Book your holiday in the Verdon Gorges!

Direct Lake

Access

Heated

Pool

Activities

Photo

Gallery

Campsite in the Verdon Gorges in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon

Located on a lake with our own water sports center, our 5-star La Farigoulette campsite is an ideal starting point to discover the fabulous Verdon Gorges, an extraordinary canyon carved out by the river that separates the Digne Foothillls from the Castellane Foothills. We have spacious pitches and luxury accommodations in a preserved natural park. A one-way ticket for an exceptional holiday in the heart of nature in the PACA region with family or friends.

What sets

  us apart

Our 5-star campsite in the Verdon Gorges

A campsite with heated pool in the Verdon Gorges in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon

All ages can enjoy the pool area with heated pool, where the water is the perfect temperature all year round, at our campsite in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon. After a few laps or a water aerobics class, it’s time to relax. Lay out on one of our deckchairs by the pool, under a straw umbrella, and sunbathe in our solarium while your children enjoy the wading pool and water games.

A campsite with direct lake access in the heart of the Gorges

From your campsite with swimming pool in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon, you can also enjoy access to the lake with its beautiful natural pebble beach and a water sports center where you can rent equipment (canoes, kayaks, paddleboards, pedal boats, electric boats) for exploring the Baudinard Gorges. You have everything you need for a memorable holiday on the water in the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence.

Our mobile home rentals

in the Verdon Gorges

Book one of our mobile homes or bare pitches at a great price, for one or several nights depending on the time of year. Choose your arrival date and let us guide you in your choice of a 2 to 4 bedroom mobile home or camping pitch on the shores of the Lake of Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon.

Book at a 5-star campsite near the Verdon Gorges with a variety of facilities

Enjoy our athletic facilities at La Farigoulette campsite in the heart of the Verdon Gorges, typical of Provence, and participate in activities such as kayaking, canoeing and pedal boats. You can play your favorite sports with friends and family at our athletic facilities, including tennis, paddle tennis, petanque tournaments and archery!

New offers every year

at La Farigoulette, 5* campsite in the Verdon

Every year our 5-star La Farigoulette campsite offers something new so that you are sure to have fun during your holiday!

This year, as soon as you arrive at our Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon campsite, you will be able to discover a brand new, modern and warm reception area in the heart of our beautiful pine forest!

What to do during your stay in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon

in the heart of the Gorges?

Our 5* La Farigoulette campsite, located in the magnificent Verdon region, is in a perfect location for discovering the beautiful Verdon Gorges, located nearby. During your stay in this gorgeous place, one of the most beautiful natural sites in France, you will have everything you need for an unforgettable holiday in the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence region. In the Verdon, you have many activities to choose from: white water sports for thrill seekers, hiking with breathtaking views and swimming in the crystal clear waters of the Verdon lakes, including the famous Lake of Sainte-Croix. Just a few steps from our friendly campsite in the heart of a pretty pine forest with direct lake access, you will feel like you are on a true getaway.

Discover other Ciela Village campsites

CAMPING LA FARIGOULETTE

OPEN FROM 04/14/2023 TO 10/02/2023

1029 Route de Montpezat
Lac de St Laurent
04500 - ST LAURENT DU VERDON
+33 (0) 4 92 74 41 62


FOLLOW US


INFORMATION
NEWSLETTER

All the news from your Ciela Village holidays


CAMPSITE

REVIEWS


APPLICATION

An app to easily plan your holidays at home.


LANGUAGES



Copyright Ciela Village 2021 - All rights reserved - Réalisation M7creation

• Réservez vos vacances dans les Gorges du Verdon

Accès direct

au lac

Piscine

chauffée

Activités

Galerie

photos

Camping 5 étoiles dans les Gorges du Verdon

Situé au bord d’un lac avec sa propre base nautique, le camping 5 étoiles du Verdon constitue un point de départ idéal pour découvrir les fabuleuses Gorges du Verdon, un canyon extraordinaire creusé par la rivière séparant Préalpes de Digne et Préalpes de Castellane. Implanté dans un cadre naturel préservé, il dispose d’emplacements spacieux et d’hébergements de luxe. Un aller simple pour des vacances d’exception en pleine nature dans la région PACA en famille ou entre amis.

Les +

   du camping

Notre camping 5 étoiles à Saint-Laurent du Verdon

Un camping avec piscine chauffée proche de Castellane

Dans notre camping à Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon, profitez de notre espace aquatique. Un camping avec piscine chauffée dans le Verdon qui vous garantit une température de l’eau optimale pendant toute l’année, pour le plus grand bonheur des vacanciers frileux ! Après quelques longueurs ou une séance d’aquagym, place au farniente. Allongez-vous sur l’un de nos transats au bord de la piscine, sous une paillotte, et bronzez sur notre solarium pendant que vos enfants profitent de la pataugeoire et des jeux aqualudiques.

Un camping avec accès direct au lac de Montpezat

Depuis votre camping avec piscine à Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon, vous pourrez également profiter d’un accès au lac avec sa jolie plage naturelle de galets et d’une base nautique où vous pourrez louer du matériel (canoës, kayaks, paddles, pédalos, bateaux électriques) pour explorer les gorges de Baudinard. Vous avez donc tout à portée de main pour passer des vacances mémorables dans un camping les pieds dans l’eau dans les Alpes-de-Haute-Provence.

Nos locations de mobil-home

dans les Alpes-de-Haute-Provence

Profitez de notre vaste choix de location de mobil-home et d’emplacements nus à réserver au meilleur prix, pour une nuit ou plusieurs selon la période. Afin de réserver vos vacances en location de mobil-home de 2 à 4 chambres ou en emplacement de camping sur les bords du lac de Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon, choisissez votre date de début de séjour et laissez-vous guider.

Réservez un camping 5 étoiles en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur avec de multiples infrastructures sportives

Venez profiter des installations sportives du camping la Farigoulette au cœur des Gorges du Verdon, un lieu emblématique de la Provence, où vous trouverez de nombreuses activités sportives comme du Kayak, du Canoë ou des pédalos. Les équipements sportifs du camping vous permettront de pratiquer vos activités favorites avec vos amis et votre famille comme du tennis, du padel, des tournois de pétanque ou encore du tir à l’arc !

Des nouveautés chaque année

au camping La Farigoulette 5 étoiles dans le Verdon

Chaque année notre camping 5 étoiles La Farigoulette, vous propose avec joie de nombreuses nouveautés pour vous assurer des vacances amusantes et toujours plus fun !

Cette année, dès votre arrivée dans notre camping de Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon, vous allez pouvoir découvrir un tout nouvel espace d’accueil, moderne et chaleureux au cœur de notre belle pinède !

Que faire lors de son séjour en camping à Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon

au cœur des Gorges?

Notre camping 5 étoiles La Farigoulette, installé dans la magnifique région du Verdon, dispose d’une localisation idéale pour partir à la découverte des sublimes Gorges du Verdon, situées à proximité. Lors de votre séjour dans ce cadre d’exception, parmi les plus beaux sites naturels de France, tout se trouve à portée de main pour passer des vacances inoubliables dans la région Alpes-de-Haute-Provence. Dans le Verdon, vous allez pouvoir multiplier les découvertes et les activités : sports d’eaux vives pour les amateurs de sensations fortes, randonnées avec des panoramas à couper le souffle et baignades dans les eaux cristallines des lacs du Verdon, parmi lesquels l’immanquable Lac de Sainte Croix. Nous garantissons un dépaysement total à deux pas seulement de notre camping à l’ambiance conviviale installé au cœur d’une belle pinède avec accès direct sur le lac.

Découvrir les autres campings Ciela Village
CAMPING LA FARIGOULETTE

OUVERT du 14/04/2023 au 02/10/2023

1029 Route de Montpezat
Lac de St Laurent
04500 - ST LAURENT DU VERDON
+33 (0) 4 92 74 41 62


SUIVEZ-NOUS

INFORMATIONS
AVIS CLIENTS

APPLICATION
L’application pour préparer vos vacances de chez vous en toute sérénité.

LANGUES


Copyright Ciela Village 2021 - Droits réservés - Réalisation M7creation