VOTRE CAMPING EST OUVERT DU 05/06/2020 AU 05/10/2020

Gorges du Verdon mobile home rental

Two-bedroom mobile homes in Saint Laurent du Verdon

Do you dream of an active holiday in a protected natural area in the PACA (Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur) region of France, in a little corner of paradise in the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, in luxury, furnished and fully-equipped accommodation at an affordable price? Treat yourself to a mobile home rental near the Gorges du Verdon at the 5-star La Farigoulette campsite! For couples and families with 2 children, we are offering you fabulous two-bedroom mobile homes from 22 to 35 m² for 2 to 4 people. When you go inside your rental, you will realise that La Farigoulette probably has the most beautiful mobile homes in the Verdon region. Ciela Classic for limited budgets, Ciela Family specially fitted out for family holidays, Ciela Confort with a television and reversible air-conditioning for maximum comfort, Ciela Confort Plus with its 2 bathrooms: simply select the mobile home in Saint-Laurent-de-Verdon that meets your needs. Fancy something a bit different for your holiday in the heart of nature in the Verdon? Book one of our fabulous 2-bedroom tent lodges that sleep 4 to 8 people!

Rent a 3-bedroom mobile home in the Gorges du Verdon

If you are holidaying with your entire family, you will find it difficult to meet the expectations of everyone. Some will want total luxury, others a bit of privacy or direct contact with nature. To keep everyone happy, La Farigoulette invites you to book a 3-bedroom mobile home rental in the Gorges du Verdon that can sleep up to 6 people. Like all our prestigious accommodation, these mobile homes have a fully-fitted kitchen which forms part of the large living area, 3 separate bedrooms, an elegant bathroom, separate toilets and a private terrace with outdoor furniture. From the Classic and Confort range right through to the Prestige range, you will find a variety of 3-bedroom mobile home models at La Farigoulette in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon.

PMR mobile home rental in the Verdon

Our 5-star outdoor hotel is available to all campers wanting to stay in the heart of the Verdon Natural Regional Park, including persons with limited mobility. For these holidaymakers with specific needs, we have added the 2-bedroom Ciela PMR to our range of mobile homes which sleeps 4 people (34 m²). It is specially designed for people with disabilities who use wheelchairs, to offer them complete autonomy during their stay: access ramp leading out onto the terrace, support bar and seat in the bathroom, sliding doors, etc.

icon call center big Informations & reservations :
+33(0)42 92 74 41 62

All the latest news about your Ciela Village holidays

I'm registering

Location mobil-home Gorges du Verdon

Les mobil-homes 2 chambres à Saint Laurent du Verdon

Vous rêvez de vacances actives dans un espace naturel protégé en région PACA, dans un coin de paradis des Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, dans un hébergement de luxe meublé et entièrement équipé à un prix abordable ? Laissez-vous tenter par une location de mobil-home près des gorges du Verdon au camping 5 étoiles La Farigoulette ! Pour les couples et les familles avec 2 enfants, nous vous proposons de superbes résidences mobiles 2 chambres de 22 à 35 m² pour 2 à 4 personnes. En entrant à l’intérieur de votre locatif, vous réaliserez que La Farigoulette possède probablement les plus beaux mobil-homes du Verdon. Ciela Classic pour les budgets limités, Ciela Family spécialement aménagé pour les séjours en famille, Ciela Confort avec télévision et climatisation réversible pour un confort optimal, Ciela Confort Plus avec ses 2 salles de bain : à vous de sélectionner le mobil-home à Saint-Laurent-de-Verdon qui répond à vos besoins. Envie d’ajouter une touche d ‘originalité à vos vacances 100 % nature dans le Verdon ? Réservez une de nos magnifiques tentes lodges 2 chambres pour 4 à 8 personnes !

Louer un mobil-home 3 chambres dans les Gorges du Verdon

Si vous voyagez avec votre tribu au grand complet, vous aurez du mal à satisfaire les attentes de chacun. Certains vous exigeront le grand luxe, d’autres un peu d’intimité ou un contact direct avec la nature. Pour mettre tout le monde d’accord, La Farigoulette vous invite à réserver une location de mobil-home dans les gorges du Verdon 3 chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Comme tous nos hébergements de prestige, ces mobile homes disposent d’une cuisine avec ses équipements intégrée dans le grand séjour, de 3 chambres séparées, d’une élégante salle de bain, de WC indépendants et d’une terrasse privative avec salon de jardin. De la gamme Classic à la gamme Prestige en passant par la gamme Confort, vous trouverez différents modèles de maisons mobiles 3 chambres à La Farigoulette à Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon.

Location mobil-home PMR dans le Verdon

Notre hôtel de plein air 5 étoiles est ouvert à tous les campeurs qui souhaitent séjourner au cœur du parc naturel régional du Verdon, y compris aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Pour ces vacanciers qui ont des besoins spécifiques, nous avons ajouté à notre parc de mobil-homes dans le Verdon le Ciela PMR 2 chambres pour 4 personnes (34 m²). Il est spécialement aménagé pour les personnes handicapées qui se déplacent en fauteuil roulant, afin de leur offrir une grande autonomie pendant leur séjour : rampe d’accès communiquant avec la terrasse, barre d’appui et siège dans la salle d’eau, portes coulissantes…

Réseaux sociaux (Mobile)